Meet The Team at GuestTraction

For support please contact 0800 669 638 or support@guesttraction.com.

We are dynamic team of highly skilled individuals who thrive on creating long, successful partnerships with our clients. We provide a suite of solutions which include a booking engine, channel manager, website design and mobile apps.  We like to bring the human touch to technology. Find out more about us and how we can help you reach your goals.

Mike Wells

Director
DDI: 04 909 7140
Email: mike@guesttraction.com
Mike is a co-founder and director of GuestTraction. Mike looks after the day to day operations and drives the user experience of our systems. Mike has 2 young daughters and divides his time between Wellington HQ and Ashburton.

Graham Mann

Director
DDI: 04 909 7139
Email: graham@guesttraction.com
Graham is a co-founder and director of GuestTraction and is responsible for Group Projects and development. He is a husband and father, and plays cricket, football, is a qualified ski patroller and has recently completed a half ironman raising money for Leukaemia & Blood Cancer NZ.

Mike During

Director
DDI: 04 282 0914
Email: mike.during@guesttraction.com
Mike is a director of GuestTraction and founder of GuestFolder. Mike applies his years of experience in Hospitality IT (with Fidelio, Opera and Micros) to guest facing technologies. Mike heads the mobile app platform for GuestTraction. In his spare time he enjoys keeping fit and has a keen interest in food and wine appreciation.

Dan Close

Business Development Manager
DDI: 04 909 7137
Email: dan@guesttraction.com
Dan has been looking after GuestTraction customers for over 6 years. He loves looking after our customers and making sure our projects & systems are running smoothly. He spends his spare time playing football and supports LFC.

Suzanne Chen

Support Analyst
Ph: 04 384 6906
Email: suzanne@guesttraction.com
Suzanne supports our customers in whatever is needed. She has a corporate background and spends her spare time hanging out with friends, discovering amazing places to eat around Wellington, watching American football and cricket.

Patrick Barnes

Developer
Ph: 04 595 4109
Email: patrick@guesttraction.com
Patrick has a background in mobile and web app development. Outside of the office, he enjoys all facets of football, both as a supporter and as a referee. Patrick also enjoys theatre, having worked for multiple local productions.

Rebecca Butler

Accounts
Ph: 0800 669 638
Email: accounts@guesttraction.com
Rebecca looks after GuestTraction's accounts function, including accounts payable and receivable. She is based in Southland and has two young sons.

Bani Kaur

Web Designer
Ph: 04 909 7258
Email: bani@guesttraction.com
Bani looks after our website design and development at GuestTraction. Bani has a strong background in web development. Away from computer Bani has a passion for yoga and enjoys traveling.

Our Industry Partners

Our Industry Partners
© 2018 | Sitemap | Admin Login